Accesskeys

Dienste

Mitarbeiter Dienste  

 

 

 

Hausdienst  

Christian Freund

058 228 81 10

christian.freund@kantisargans.ch

Roman Berger roman.berger@kantisargans.ch
Ramon Grünenfelder ramon.gruenenfelder@kantisargans.ch
Michael Roth michael.roth@kantisargans.ch

 

 

 

Informatik

 

 

Susanne Lausch

058 228 81 16

susanne.lausch@kantisargans.ch

 

 

 

Assistenten

 

 

Biologie

 

 

Rahel Nold

 rahel.nold@kantisargans.ch

Chemie

 

 

Paulina Dec

 

paulina.dec@kantisargans.ch

Physik

 

 

Roland Bischof

 

roland.bischof@kantisargans.ch

Servicespalte